SAINT JOHN'S ACADEMY							
RESULT FOR 02 APRIL 2025 ENTRANCE FOR THE SESSION 2025-26							
SI.No	Class	Form No	Student's Name	RESULT			
1	PRE-NUR	1715	ASHWI SHUKLA	QUALIFIED			
2	PRE-NUR	1721	ADYANSH PANDEY	QUALIFIED			
3	PRE-NUR	1678	ARTH MAURYA	QUALIFIED FOR PRE-NURSERY			
1	NUR	1667	JARED NATHAN PETER	QUALIFIED			
2	NUR	1690	BHASKAR SHARMA	QUALIFIED			
3	NUR	1700	MAESHA SIDDIQUI	QUALIFIED			
4	NUR	1718	TAIMUR TARIQ KHAN	QUALIFIED			
5	NUR	1716	APOORVA SINGH	QUALIFIED			
6	NUR	1591	VEDANSH YADAV (RE)	QUALIFIED			
1	PREP	1672	AARAV	QUALIFIED			
2	PREP	1679	ARCHIT SHUKLA	QUALIFIED			
3	PREP	1680	ATHARV SINGH	QUALIFIED			
4	PREP	1713	DIVYAM SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PREP			
5	PREP	1624	AMOGH SHARMA (RE)	QUALIFIED			
1	1	1703	SHOBHIT SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED			
2	1	1720	KARTIK JAISWAL	QUALIFIED			
3	1	1723	AISHWARY MISHRA	QUALIFIED			
4	1	1724	ADVIK SINGH	QUALIFIED			
5	1	1666	ATHARV TIWARI	QUALIFIED			

1	2	1671	ANVI	QUALIFIED
2	2	1675	SWASTIK MAURYA	QUALIFIED
3	2	1676	NIKHIL KUSHWAHA	QUALIFIED
4	2	1683	ISHITA AGRAWAL	QUALIFIED
5	2	1692	PRIYANSHI SINGH	QUALIFIED
6	2	1634	HARDIK DWIVEDI (RE)	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 2
1	3	1686	YUVAN SETH	QUALIFIED
2	3	1695	KRISHA SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	3	1701	MOHD FAZIL SIDDIQUI	QUALIFIED
4	3	1706	AAYUSHMANN	QUALIFIED
5	3	1714	SHANVI SINGH	QUALIFIED
6	3	1719	AYUSHI SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
1	4	1685	AKSHITA DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED
1	5	1687	SIDDHANT SINGH	QUALIFIED
2	5	1689	HARSH BALLAV	NOT QUALIFIED
3	5	1693	VAIBHAV SINGH	QUALIFIED
4	5	1722	HUMAIRA ABBAS	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
5	5	1664	MOHD FAIZAN AHAMAD (RE)	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
1	6	1673	AVANISH RAJ YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED

2	6	1691	AMAAN KHAN	QUALIFIED	
3	6	1696	ARYA KESHARI	QUALIFIED	
4	6	1699	DEVANSH SINGH	QUALIFIED	
5	6	1704	SHAMBHU SHEK DHRUWA	QUALIFIED	
6	6	1705	ANSH PANDEY	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 6	
1	7	1681	SHIVANSH PANDEY	QUALIFIED	
2	7	1707	YASH RAJ SINGH	QUALIFIED	
3	7	1708	SHOURYA MISHRA	QUALIFIED	
1	8	1621	SHREYA KESHARWANI (RE)	NOT QUALIFIED	
2	8	1682	SHIVAM PANDEY	NOT QUALIFIED	
3	8	1684	ARADHYA KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED	
4	8	1688	SHASHWAT SINGH	QUALIFIED	
5	8	1698	RIYA KESHARI	QUALIFIED	
6	8	1702	AASHANA DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED	
7	8	1712	DHRITI KESARWANI (B)	QUALIFIED	
1	9	1669	AYUSH SINGH CHAUHAN	QUALIFIED	
2	9	1670	ARADHYA KESHARI	QUALIFIED	
3	9	1697	ARYAN SINGH CHAUHAN	QUALIFIED	
4	9	1717	ANKITA YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED	
1	11	1674	AGRIMA SHARMA	QUALIFIED FOR COMM+MATHS	
LAST DATE TO TAKE ADMISSION : 10TH APRIL 2025					